Forest Green Rovers - Colchester United
The New Lawn
Sat Sep 14 2019 15:00 (UK)
Swindon Town - Colchester United
The County Ground
Tue Sep 17 2019 19:45 (UK)
Colchester United - Leyton Orient
JobServe Community Stadium
Sat Sep 21 2019 15:00 (UK)
Macclesfield Town - Colchester United
Moss Rose
Sat Sep 28 2019 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Stevenage
JobServe Community Stadium
Sat Oct 05 2019 15:00 (UK)
Crawley Town - Colchester United
The People's Pension Stadium
Sat Oct 12 2019 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Morecambe
JobServe Community Stadium
Sat Oct 19 2019 15:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra - Colchester United
Alexandra Stadium
Tue Oct 22 2019 19:45 (UK)
Colchester United - Newport County
JobServe Community Stadium
Sat Oct 26 2019 15:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town - Colchester United
One Call Stadium
Sat Nov 02 2019 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Bradford City
JobServe Community Stadium
Sat Nov 16 2019 15:00 (UK)
Cheltenham Town - Colchester United
Jonny-Rocks Stadium
Sat Nov 23 2019 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Salford City
JobServe Community Stadium
Sat Dec 07 2019 15:00 (UK)
Scunthorpe United - Colchester United
Glanford Park
Sat Dec 14 2019 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Carlisle United
JobServe Community Stadium
Sat Dec 21 2019 15:00 (UK)
Leyton Orient - Colchester United
Breyer Group Stadium
Thu Dec 26 2019 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Exeter City
JobServe Community Stadium
Sun Dec 29 2019 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Crawley Town
JobServe Community Stadium
Wed Jan 01 2020 15:00 (UK)
Stevenage - Colchester United
Lamex Stadium
Sat Jan 04 2020 15:00 (UK)
Morecambe - Colchester United
Globe Arena
Sat Jan 11 2020 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Macclesfield Town
JobServe Community Stadium
Sat Jan 18 2020 15:00 (UK)
Exeter City - Colchester United
St James Park
Sat Jan 25 2020 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Swindon Town
JobServe Community Stadium
Tue Jan 28 2020 19:45 (UK)
Cambridge United - Colchester United
Abbey Stadium
Sat Feb 01 2020 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Plymouth Argyle
JobServe Community Stadium
Sat Feb 08 2020 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Grimsby Town
JobServe Community Stadium
Tue Feb 11 2020 19:45 (UK)
Port Vale - Colchester United
Vale Park
Sat Feb 15 2020 15:00 (UK)
Salford City - Colchester United
Peninsula Stadium
Sat Feb 22 2020 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Cheltenham Town
JobServe Community Stadium
Sat Feb 29 2020 15:00 (UK)
Carlisle United - Colchester United
Brunton Park
Sat Mar 07 2020 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Scunthorpe United
JobServe Community Stadium
Sat Mar 14 2020 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Crewe Alexandra
JobServe Community Stadium
Tue Mar 17 2020 19:45 (UK)
Newport County - Colchester United
Rodney Parade
Sat Mar 21 2020 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Mansfield Town
JobServe Community Stadium
Sat Mar 28 2020 15:00 (UK)
Bradford City - Colchester United
Northern Commercials Stadium
Sat Apr 04 2020 15:00 (UK)
Northampton Town - Colchester United
PTS Academy Stadium
Fri Apr 10 2020 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Oldham Athletic
JobServe Community Stadium
Mon Apr 13 2020 15:00 (UK)
Walsall - Colchester United
Banks's Stadium
Sat Apr 18 2020 15:00 (UK)
Colchester United - Forest Green Rovers
JobServe Community Stadium
Sat Apr 25 2020 15:00 (UK)
Come on the U's for the 2019/20 season

You may also like

Back to Top